2020/21: All UK countries now confirm funding position for EU students

27 June 2019

All four UK countries have now confirmed that EU students who start a course in 2020/21 will be eligible for funding for the whole of their course.

See our updated information at Brexit: Impact on student finance for more detail, and links to statements from England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland.